facebookpixel

Rejuvinator

Home Forums Infrared Repair Forum Rejuvinator

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

I am a contractor looking to provide IR services to my area and in doing research and left with 1 big question. I am not sure what I should be looking for in a rejuvinator. It is always discussed as if it a given but I am hoping for something more specific is what I would be looking to purchase. Any ideas or even brands that I should be looking for would me very appreciated.

The info you are asking for could take awhile. Can you call me and we can spend as much time discussing this topic as you would like? I can be reached at 404 234 7102.

Anonymous
    Inactive

The product we recommend is CRF by Golden Bear / Tricor i would also be happy to talk with you about this and or any Infrared issues.

Kurt Schwartz

kurt@kminb.com
    http://www.kminb.com
    810-688-1234
    800-492-1757

The Choice of Asphalt
    Professionals Worldwide

Anonymous
    Inactive

At Ray-Tech, we don’t believe in the use of rejuvinator when carrying out an infrared repair job. If done correctly, there is simply no need for it. Our goal is to therefore convince municipalities that require its use that it is not more than than a waste of money. If you would like to talk more on this I welcome you to email me at wes@raytechinfrared.com. I can explain the process in more detail if you wish and I wouldn’t mind sending you literature on correct infrared use!